The Actual Top Ten of Artprize

Well, the list is out. I realize none of the items on the list are on my list…I expected that. Some of them really surprise me though. That open water one came out of nowhere.  I haven’t seen about half of them, so that gives me more to look at!

My writing about Artprize has gotten me a lot more readers. Thanks for visiting and please bookmark me, as I write about goings-on in Grand Rapids often. I deeply love this city!  This past week has made me realize how truly overlooked and beautiful it is.

Leave a Reply

